stillintelligence.blogg.se

Nvidia quadro k600 4k monitor
Nvidia quadro k600 4k monitor









nvidia quadro k600 4k monitor

The TV and adapter are both new so can be exchanged if it's determined that one or both are the problem (and I do have another TV I can test with, but was planning on returning it so didn't really want to open the box), but since they were both purchased online I'd like to exchange only the defective item to avoid any extra hassle. Now the cable is easily changed, but it seems unlikely that a problem like that would be caused by a bad cable (I'll try it anyway, but the current cable isn't a cheapie). The GK107 graphics processor is an average sized chip with a die area of 118 mm² and 1,270 million. Built on the 28 nm process, and based on the GK107 graphics processor, in its GK107-301-A2 variant, the card supports DirectX 12.

#Nvidia quadro k600 4k monitor drivers

I've downloaded the latest drivers for the video card which haven't helped. The Quadro K600 was a performance-segment professional graphics card by NVIDIA, launched on March 1st, 2013.

nvidia quadro k600 4k monitor

As far as I can tell, all of the (3) HDMI inputs on the TV are HDMI 2.0 capable. In the latter situation the Samsung did indicate it was receiving a 4K signal at 60 hz, but obviously that's useless if I can't see any of it.

nvidia quadro k600 4k monitor

I do have the option in the graphics properties to run at 60 hz, but when I set that, I either get a flickering screen (changing from 30hz to 60 hz after logging into windows) or a white screen on reboot. Try as I might, I can't display anything greater than 4K 30hz. Samsung UN40KU6290 4K TV (same as UN40KU6300 with a simpler remote) Dell Precision T5500 running Windows 10 Professional











Nvidia quadro k600 4k monitor