stillintelligence.blogg.se

Dark parasite game full
Dark parasite game full







dark parasite game full

* I liked the music of the main menu which put me in the ambiance, and the sounds of the environment are cool too ! * It is really beautiful, the visual effects, the scenery and the character models are very nice ! * The universe is well crafted, it gave me big vibes of Bloodborne, and that's really good, I think that you can make a big impact, since Bloodborne didn't release on PC, the DSfan players will play your game for sure ! Keep up the great work and I look forward to following this project as it develops. I have a few tracks that I probably won't use so if you want one, let me know and you can freely use that without worry. I'm working on a VR gothic horror project and have been writing my own music in a similar style. I know it's just for your prototype, but you are still breaching copyright on another artist's work and you may have your video taken down. I would also be very wary of using licensed music from Bloodborne in your trailer on YouTube. A lack of music (even a temp track) for the larger boss fight left it feeling very anti-climatic too. Sound design is also well done for the most part but I noticed a very harsh transition from the outside to inside area, probably just a prototype thing but thought I would point it out. I seem to remember a GDC video covering some great ways to localise it to the specific playable areas: "Volumetric Fog and Lighting in Unreal Engine 4 | GDC 2018" The volumetric fog also tends to tanks performance when you use it on a directional light across the whole map. Do you plan the replace the assets with your own? I don't think the models from the Elemental Demo were intended for gameplay (it was a sequencer demo if I remember correctly) and probably not as well optimised as gameplay assets should be. The atmosphere and aesthetics for the game are really excellent, I can definitely see the Bloodborne influence there. Nice work it's a good prototype/starting point! Just want to make a few points, from one UE4 dev to another, that will hopefully help. Trailer music by Bloodborne Debut Trailer Menu music by Franz Schubert from Barry Lyndon Soundtrack Moon art by Moon art from Good Sky pack by Uneasy Using Close Combat: Swordsman template by ZzGERTzZ If you liked this game please consider to like and follow me on:Ĭreated and designed by Alessandro Capriolo - Art by Dave Berg - ruin assets by Epic Games from Elemental Demo Graphics Card: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 6GB / AMD Radeon RX 480 Graphics Card: Nvidia GeForce GTX 770 2GB / AMD Radeon R9 280 Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system

dark parasite game full

The player is The Doctor, who specializes in finding and destroying parasites, which travels to the ruined castle to combat the creatures and exterminate the source of the illness. Over the years, many travelers journey to the castle with the reason to drink what is known as Dimitri's Wine. The place now is plagued with an illness, called Blood Parasite, that transformed most of its citizens into dangerous creatures, with the distinguishing mark of rotten flesh.

dark parasite game full

The game takes place in a ruined castel located in Eastern Europe. Rotten Parasite is a third-person action game, focused on combat and exploring an atmospheric environment.









Dark parasite game full